CCA Associate Council

 

Chairman

In honor of Keith Semora of Worldwide Rental Services, the Chairman position of the Associate Council
has been left open for the year

Jim Koch, Vice Chairman

Orion Industrial, LLC
16333 W. 66th Cir.
Arvada, CO 80007-7593
jkoch@orion5000.com
Phone: (303) 548-6063
Fax:

Eric Stutz, Sec/Treas

EKS & H LLLP
7979 E. Tufts Ave., #400
Denver, CO 80237-2521
estutz@eksh.com
Phone: (303) 740-9400
Fax: (303) 740-9009

Jodi Fellet, Past Chairman

Eagle Promotions
7550 S. Blackhawk St. #10-107
Englewood, CO 80112-4303
jodi.fellet@gmail.com
Phone: (303) 902-5043 
Fax

Jeff Arnold

Forterra Precast Concepts & dba StoneBilt Concepts
9405 Alton Ct.
Henderson, CO 80640-8011
jeffa@precastconcepts.com
Phone: (303) 853-8053
Fax: (303) 350-4140

Joe Carpender

All Recycling, Inc.
1775 W. Wesley Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110-7714
joe@allrecyclinginc.com
Phone: (303) 922-7722
Fax:  (303) 922-3739

Erin L. Hartman

Hot Shot Supply
5351 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80216-1932
sales@hotshotsupply.build
Phone:  (720) 319-1150
Fax: 

Jon Land

HUB International Insurance Services, Ltd.
1125 17th St., #900
Denver, CO 80202-2022
jon.land@hubinternational.com
(303) 291-2003
(866) 238-7583

Teresa Smith

IMA, Inc.
1705 17th St., #100
Denver, CO 80202-1260
teresa.smith@imacorp.com
Phone: (303) 615-7555
Fax: (303) 534-0600