CWFC Trustees

James S. Sewczak, Trustee

Zak Dirt, Inc.
14290 Hilltop Rd.
Longmont, CO 80504-9680
(970) 535-4657
jsewczak@zakdirt.com

Erika Wojtech, Secretary

Colorado Contractors Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court, #200
Centennial, CO 80112-1421
(303) 290-6611 x20
ewojtech@ccainfo.org

Don Appleby, Trustee

Holmes Murphy & Associates
7600 E Orchard Rd Ste 300S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2592
(720) 622-8360
dappleby@holmesmurphy.com

Dick Brasher, Trustee

Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.
1260 Rock Creek Cir.
Lafayette, CO 80026-9532
(303) 665-2933
brasher@cwc-email.com

Erin Hartman, Trustee

Hot Shot Supply
5351 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80216-1932
(720) 319-1150
erin@hotshotsupplyco.com

Jeffrey Clevenger, Trustee

Michael Baker International

165 S. Union Blvd., #200
Lakewood, CO 80228-2248
(720) 479-3168
jeff.clevenger@mbakerintl.com

Luke Lopez, Trustee

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.

2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO 80229-7029
(303) 534-1231
llopez@brannan1.com

Tim Maloney, Trustee

Kraemer North America, LLC.
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO 80109-3307
(303) 688-7500
tmaloney@kraemerna.com

Joe O'Dea, Trustee

Concrete Express, Inc.
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80204-2331
(303) 562-2000
jodea@ceiconstructors.com

Braden Wagner, Trustee

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
(303) 739-3000
wagner_braden@wagnerequipment.com