CWFC Trustees

Mark Honnen, Chairman

Honnen Equipment Co.
5055 E. 72nd Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022-1513
(303) 287-7506
markhonnen@honnen.com
 

Terry Kish, Secretary

Colorado Contractors Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court, #200
Centennial, CO 80112-1421
(303) 290-6611 x14
tkish@ccainfo.org
 

Don Appleby, Trustee

Holmes Murphy & Associates
7600 E Orchard Rd Ste 300S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2592
(720) 622-8360
dappleby@holmesmurphy.com
 

Jeffrey Clevenger, Trustee

Michael Baker International
165 S. Union Blvd., #200
Lakewood, CO 80228-2248
(720) 479-3168
jeff.clevenger@mbakerintl.com
 

Jodi Fellet, Trustee

Eagle Promotions, Inc.
7550 S. Blackhawk St.,
Centennial, CO 80112-4068
(303) 902-5043
jodi.fellet@gmail.com

Mark Gould, Trustee

Gould Construction, Inc.
PO Box 130
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602-0130
(970) 945-7291
mark@gouldconstruction.com
 

Matt Hogan, Trustee

Kraemer North America, LLC.
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO 80109-3307
(303) 688-7500
mhogan@kraemerna.com
 

Jeff Keller, Trustee

APC Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO 80403-1824
(303) 279-6611
jeffkeller@apc.us.com
 

James S. Sewczak, Trustee

Zak Dirt, Inc.
14290 Hilltop Rd.
Longmont, CO 80504-9680
(970) 535-4657
jsewczak@zakdirt.com
 

Ben Vagher, Trustee

Vagher Investments LLC
1935 Snowy Owl Dr.
Broomfield, CO 80020-0612
(303) 435-0570
bvagher@gmail.com