CCA Associate Council


Eric Stutz, Chairman

EKS & H LLLP
7979 E. Tufts Ave., #400
Denver, CO 80237-2521
Phone: (303) 740-9400
estutz@eksh.com

Teresa Smith, Vice Chairman

IMA, Inc.
1705 17th St., #100
Denver, CO 80202-1260
Phone: (303) 615-7555
teresa.smith@imacorp.com

Jon Land, Sec/Treasurer

HUB International Insurance Services, Ltd.
1125 17th St., #900
Denver, CO 80202-2022
Phone: (303) 291-2003
jon.land@hubinternational.com

Jim Koch, Past Chairman

Orion Industrial, LLC
16916 W. 85th Ln.
Arvada, CO 80007-6734
Phone: (303) 548-6063
jkoch@orion5000.com

Jeff Arnold

Forterra Precast Concepts & dba StoneBilt Concepts
9405 Alton Ct.
Henderson, CO 80640-8011
Phone: (303) 853-8053
jeffa@precastconcepts.com

Joe Carpender

All Recycling, Inc.
1775 W. Wesley Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110-7714
Phone: (303) 922-7722
joe@allrecyclinginc.com

Erin L. Hartman

Hot Shot Supply
5351 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80216-19321
Phone:  (720) 319-1150
sales@hotshotsupply.build

Ryan Headley

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO 80011-3511
Phone: (303) 739-3000
rheadley@wagnerequipment.com

Gregg Hottman

Colorado Business Bank - Denver
821 17th St.
Denver, CO 80202-3007
Phone: (303) 312-3401
ghottman@cobizbank.com