CCA Associate Council

 

Jodi Fellet, Chairman

Eagle Promotions
7550 S. Blackhawk St. #10-107
Englewood, CO 80112-4303
jodi.fellet@gmail.com
Phone: (303) 902-5043 

Keith Semora, Vice Chairman

Worldwide Rental Services
2951 Chambers Rd.
Aurora, CO 80011-2505
ksemora@wwmach.com
Phone: (303) 341-5555
Fax: (303) 341-5556

Jim Koch, Sec/Treas

Orion Industrial, LLC
16333 W. 66th Cir.
Arvada, CO 80007-7593
jkoch@orion5000.com
Phone: (303) 548-6063
 

Brad Cofield, Past Chairman

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO 80011-3511
bcofield@wagnerequipment.com
Phone: (303) 739-3000
Fax: (303) 739-3191

Jeff Arnold

Precast Concepts & StoneBilt Concepts
9405 Alton Ct.
Henderson, CO 80640-8011
jeffa@precastconcepts.com
Phone: (303) 853-8053
Fax: (303) 350-4140

Michelle Berger

Foster, Graham, Milstein & Calisher, LLP
360 S. Garfield Street, 6th Floor
Denver, CO 80209-3136
mberger@fostergraham.com
Phone: (303) 333-9810
Fax: (303) 333-9786

Jon Land

HUB International Insurance Services, Ltd.
1125 17th St., #900
Denver, CO 80202-2022
jon.land@hubinternational.com
(303) 291-2003
(866) 238-7583

Teresa Smith

IMA, Inc.
1705 17th St., #100
Denver, CO 80202-1260
teresa.smith@imacorp.com
Phone: (303) 615-7555
Fax: (303) 534-0600

Eric Stutz

EKS & H LLLP
7979 E. Tufts Ave., #400
Denver, CO 80237-2521
estutz@eksh.com
Phone: (303) 740-9400
Fax: (303) 740-9009