CCA Associate Council

Teresa Smith, Chairman

IMA, Inc.
1705 17th St., #100
Denver, CO 80202-1260
Phone: (303) 615-7555
teresa.smith@imacorp.com

Joe Carpender, Vice Chairman

All Recycling, Inc.
1775 W. Wesley Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110-7714
Phone: (303) 922-7722
joe@allrecyclinginc.com

Erin L. Hartman, Sec/Treasurer

Hot Shot Supply
5351 Lincoln St.
Denver, CO 80216-19321
Phone:  (720) 319-1150
sales@hotshotsupply.build

Eric Stutz, Past Chairman

Plante Moran
8181 E. Tufts Ave., #600
Denver, CO 80237-2579
Phone: (303) 740-9400
estutz@plantemoran.com

Brent Allshouse

Platte River Networks
5700 Washington St.
Denver, CO 80216-1322
Phone: (303) 255-1941
brent@platteriver.com

Jeff Arnold

Forterra Precast Concepts & dba StoneBilt Concepts
9405 Alton Ct.
Henderson, CO 80640-8011
Phone: (303) 853-8053
jeffa@precastconcepts.com

Mark Ewald

Arcosa Lightweight
11728 Highway 93
Boulder, CO 80303-9649
Phone: (303) 499-1010
mark.ewald@arcosa.com

Ryan Headley

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO 80011-3511
Phone: (303) 739-3000
rheadley@wagnerequipment.com

Gregg Hottman

UMB Bank, N.A.
1670 Broadway
Denver, CO 80202-4838
Phone: (303) 839-2217
gregory.hottman@umb.com