CCA Board of Directors

Larry Walsh, President

SEMA Construction, Inc.
7353 S. Eagle St.
Englewood, CO 80112-4223
lwalsh@semaconstruction.com
Phone: (303) 991-4513
Fax: (303) 627-2626

Tim Maloney, Vice President

Edward Kraemer & Sons, Inc.
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO 80109-3307
tmaloney@edkraemer.com
Phone: (303) 688-7500
Fax: (303) 688-8811

Daniel Tezak, Sec/Treasurer

Tezak Heavy Equipment Co., Inc.
205 Tunnel Dr.
Canon City, CO 81212-3660
dtezak@tezakheavyequipment.com
Phone: (719) 269-1173
Fax: (719) 269-1148

Mark Gould, Past President

Gould Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 130
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602-0130
mark@gouldconstruction.com
Phone: (970) 945-7291
Fax: (970) 945-8371

Steve Weinstein, Legal Counsel

Berenbaum, Weinshienk, P.C.
370 17th St., #4800
Denver, CO 80202-5698
sweinstein@bw-legal.com
Phone: (303) 592-8304
Fax: (303) 629-7610

Dick Brasher

Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc.
1260 Rock Creek Cir.
Lafayette, CO 80026-9532
brasher@cwc-email.com
Phone: (303) 665-2933
Fax: (303) 665-2980

Craig Briggs

Kiewit Infrastructure Co.
160 Inverness Drive West, #110
Englewood, CO 80112-5005
Craig.Briggs@kiewit.com
Phone: (303) 979-9330
Fax: (303) 973-1576

Jodi Fellet

Eagle Promotions, Inc.
7550 S. Blackhawk St., #10-107
Englewood, CO 80112-4303
jodi.fellet@gmail.com
Phone: (303) 902-5043

Robert Gillis

Ames Construction, Inc.
18450 E. 28th Ave.
Aurora, CO 80011-3306
robertgillis@amesco.com
Phone: (303) 363-1000
Fax: (303) 363-4080

Bruce Hamon

Hamon Infrastructure, Inc.
5670 Franklin St.
Denver, CO 80216-1518
bhamon@hamoninfrastructure.com
Phone: (303) 297-0340
Fax: (303) 296-9601

Jim Koch

Orion Industrial, LLC.
16916 W. 85 Ln.
Arvada, CO  80007-6734
jkoch@orion5000.com
Phone: (303) 548-9063
Fax: (888) 244-5950

Levi Lowell

T. Lowell Construction, Inc.
3211 S. I-25
Castle Rock, CO 80109-9603
levi@tlowellconstruction.com
Phone: (303) 688-2330
Fax: (303) 688-2331

Jody Randall

ACC Mountain West
4901 S. Windemere
Littleton, CO 80120-1021
jrandall@accbuilt.com
Phone: (303) 795-2582 x504
Fax: (303) 347-1844

Gregg Rippy

Grand River Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1236
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602-1236
gregg.rippy@gmail.com
Phone: (970) 945-7758
Fax: (970) 945-1018