Emerging Leaders Council Steering Committee

 

Matt Hogan

Kraemer North America
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO  80109-3307
mhogan@kraemerna.com
Phone: (970) 946-4704
Fax: (970) 946-4704

Sara Aupperle

Kraemer North America, LLC
900 W. Castleton Rd., #220
Castle Rock, CO  80109-3307
saupperle@kraemerna.com
Phone: (303) 688-7500
Fax: (303) 688-8811

Ladd Blakely

Power Equipment Co.
P.O. Box 28
Denver, CO  80201-0028
lblakely@power-equip.com
Phone: (303) 288-6801
Fax: (303) 288-6809

Scott Carlson

Cherry Creek Insurance Group
5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., #500
Englewood, CO  80111-2403
scottc@thinkccig.com
Phone: (720) 212-2040
Fax: (303) 799-0156

Ted Dekowzan

APC Southern Construction Co LLC
14802 W. 44th Ave.
Golden, CO  80403-1824
tdekowzan@apcsouthern.com
Phone: (303) 279-6611
Fax: (303) 279-6216

Luke Lopez

Brannan Sand & Gravel Co.
2500 E. Brannan Wy.
Denver, CO  80229-7029
llopez@brannan1.com
Phone: (303) 534-1231
Fax: (303) 534-1236

Jessica Ray

Concrete Express
2027 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO  80204-2331
jray@ceiconstructors.com
Phone: (303) 562-2000
Fax: (303) 893-1949

Betsy Wagner

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
ewagner@wagnerequipment.com
Phone: (303) 739-3000
Fax: (303) 739-3191

Braden Wagner

Wagner Equipment Co.
18000 E. Smith Rd.
Aurora, CO  80011-3511
wagner_braden@wagnerequipment.com
Phone: (303) 739-3000
Fax: (303) 739-3191